Browse Complaints





2
Fraud calls

Fraud calls

Hi, Anshu telecom first send me one SMS. after that I called them and put 16800/- via paytm to get instant service from them.
08/27/2018
Mumbai
Maharashtra
Total views: 47
Fraud

Fraud

This persion say he give me job before job I pay 3000 fees Nd 10000 security after that he ignor my call Nd msg ‭99906 82059‬,‭72819 18794‬,‭+91 97115 92635‬ yeh no h unke
08/23/2018
Hanumanghar
Rajesthan
Total views: 36
fraud

fraud

I want to file a conmplaint against this person named Alok whose mobile number is 7060184949..and his alternate mobile is 8506060478..he promised to give me a job in modelling career...he told me to message him my stats and and photographs...
05/19/2018
Goa
Goa
Total views: 160
धोखा

धोखा

मेरे साथ धोखा हुआ है 95824 17322 ये नम्बर उसका है और ये नम्बर paytm का हे इस नम्बर से मेंरे पास से 2000 और 3000 रुपये लिए गए है
05/12/2018
Surat
Gujarat
Total views: 134
complaint against BMC mumbai

complaint against BMC mumbai

BMC IS NOT DOING WORK PROPERLY IN MUMBAI. THEY ARE MAKING MONEY FROM ILLEGAL WORKS
03/25/2018
mumbai
Total views: 101
Flipkart is not refunding my amount Rs 1188

Flipkart is not refunding my amount Rs 1188

OD211479571104526000 I purchased two tshirt for my husband and made the payment through debit card on 6 feb 2018 Due to some reason I cancelled the order on the same date,
02/17/2018
Delhi/NCR
Total views: 152
Fraud

Fraud

Sir,I rec'd call fm shop city on 25 oct 17 saying you one of the customer who is selected for a gift which company give to his customer the gift ate washing machine/Sony LED TV/mobileetc and I have to select one .but to deliver the gift you have to purchase a product from shop city so I chose philips Induction cook top with pressure cooker,
01/08/2018
Dehradun
Uttrakhand
Total views: 207
Apollo hospital enterprise ltd( Pharmacy)

Apollo hospital enterprise ltd( Pharmacy)

I brought a blood glucose monitor from apollo hospial ent pharmacy on 19/09/2016. After strips end I brought 50 strips on aug 2017.
01/08/2018
Kolkat
West bengal
Total views: 180
I ordered an item on Amazon.com but the ordered item is not sent and my money is still not refunded

I ordered an item on Amazon.com but the ordered item is not sent and my money is still not refunded

Shipment Details Charging Board Flex Cable Ribbon Connector Compatible For Gionee Elife S7 / GN9006 Sold by bablu enterprisez1 Rs.590.00 Item Subtotal: Rs.590.00 Shipping &
01/08/2018
Krishnagar
West bengal
Total views: 149
REGARDING THE COMPLAINT OF APUN GHAR LOAN,ASSAM

REGARDING THE COMPLAINT OF APUN GHAR LOAN,ASSAM

Dear Sir, With reference to the subject cited,i have the honour to inform you that, I Sri Joydeep Ch.Paul working in DC office Silchar,Cachar as office assistant and also my wife is also a govt.
01/08/2018
SILCHAR
ASSAM
Total views: 221
Complaint against Myntra and Delhivery

Complaint against Myntra and Delhivery

On 12th December I had ordered a blazer from myntra and they were supposed to deliver it by 24th December via delivery partner "Delhivery ".But a person named Apurba Gogoi from Delhivery Guwahati called me and said that they had misplaced my parcel and would find it soon and hand it over to me.
01/08/2018
Guwahati
Assam
Total views: 188
i want my money back from club factory because they do not dilivered my shoes since from last 20 days

i want my money back from club factory because they do not dilivered my shoes since from last 20 days

i want my money back from club factory because they do not dilivered my shoes since from last 20 days .
01/08/2018
Haridwar
uttrakhand
Total views: 133
Consumer Harassment

Consumer Harassment

Yesterday I visited a store named D-MART near Adajan,Surat. Whenever I was exiting from the store the staffs of the store misbehaved with me alleged me as a thief of sandals and cap of their store.Without any proof or warrant they harassed me in front of several people around there.I had not faced this kind of situation ever before.I feel very embarrassed.Later on I was proved nonguilty but they simply said sorry to me.
01/08/2018
SURAT
GUJARAT
Total views: 159
I want my money back, from HappyDeal18

I want my money back, from HappyDeal18

I ordered a lahnga from HappyDeal18 website on 30/12/2017. And I received lehnga on 04/01/2018. But, the lehnga were of worst quality and not at all related to the photo shown in the website.
01/08/2018
Indore
Madhya Pradesh
Total views: 140
Shanti kunj colony takiya muhalla niwari tikamgarh m.p contact no. 9165280668

Shanti kunj colony takiya muhalla niwari tikamgarh m.p contact no. 9165280668

Dear sir, Mere father aj kal ashwasth rahte h bo chalne firne me v ashmarth h bo ek pensioner h unki pension ka pesa atka hua h mr b.l luhariya b.o tikamgarh ek order pass nhi kar rahe hai unko pese v de chuke h hmari financial condition thik nhi h dear sir,M requesting you please help my father
01/08/2018
Niwari
Madhya pradesh
Total views: 153
Recharged but validity didn't extend

Recharged but validity didn't extend

I recharged my BSNL number 9485423046 with the amount STV429 on 16 th Dec 2017 from main balance.This plan has daily 1gb and free calls for 90 days and extension of 6 months validity.But my validity didn't Extend.I called to the customer care,
01/07/2018
Dharmanagar
Tripura
Total views: 108
Broadband connection not working

Broadband connection not working

I have taken broadband connection from gtpl. From the last 4 weeks i have been expiriencing issues in my connection. I have called gtpl numerous time but they are bot taking any actions regarding this.
01/07/2018
Patna
Bihar
Total views: 74
Yadav Dairy Guy Charging more on Milk Product

Yadav Dairy Guy Charging more on Milk Product

The packet of 500 ml of Amul Milk is printed as Rs. 21 but the guys of Yadav Dairy is charging rs.
01/07/2018
Mumbai
Maharashtra
Total views: 97
Plug points doesn't works.   My phone is dead and I can't book cab to reach home . Time is 2:45 am.

Plug points doesn't works. My phone is dead and I can't book cab to reach home . Time is 2:45 am.

It is very sad that our P.M. is planning to get the bullet train in our country but before that please kindly repair the plug points of normal express train.
01/06/2018
Kolkata
West bengal
Total views: 76
Data entry jobs

Data entry jobs

Hi, I am an unemployed Women looking after my aged Mom. Meanwhile I was searching for online work from home jobs from naukri.com.
01/06/2018
Secunderabad
Total views: 103
2