Browse Complaints





1
Fraud

Fraud

Sir,I rec'd call fm shop city on 25 oct 17 saying you one of the customer who is selected for a gift which company give to his customer the gift ate washing machine/Sony LED TV/mobileetc and I have to select one .but to deliver the gift you have to purchase a product from shop city so I chose philips Induction cook top with pressure cooker,
01/08/2018
Dehradun
Uttrakhand
Total views: 17
Apollo hospital enterprise ltd( Pharmacy)

Apollo hospital enterprise ltd( Pharmacy)

I brought a blood glucose monitor from apollo hospial ent pharmacy on 19/09/2016. After strips end I brought 50 strips on aug 2017.
01/08/2018
Kolkat
West bengal
Total views: 14
I ordered an item on Amazon.com but the ordered item is not sent and my money is still not refunded

I ordered an item on Amazon.com but the ordered item is not sent and my money is still not refunded

Shipment Details Charging Board Flex Cable Ribbon Connector Compatible For Gionee Elife S7 / GN9006 Sold by bablu enterprisez1 Rs.590.00 Item Subtotal: Rs.590.00 Shipping &
01/08/2018
Krishnagar
West bengal
Total views: 9
REGARDING THE COMPLAINT OF APUN GHAR LOAN,ASSAM

REGARDING THE COMPLAINT OF APUN GHAR LOAN,ASSAM

Dear Sir, With reference to the subject cited,i have the honour to inform you that, I Sri Joydeep Ch.Paul working in DC office Silchar,Cachar as office assistant and also my wife is also a govt.
01/08/2018
SILCHAR
ASSAM
Total views: 13
Complaint against Myntra and Delhivery

Complaint against Myntra and Delhivery

On 12th December I had ordered a blazer from myntra and they were supposed to deliver it by 24th December via delivery partner "Delhivery ".But a person named Apurba Gogoi from Delhivery Guwahati called me and said that they had misplaced my parcel and would find it soon and hand it over to me.
01/08/2018
Guwahati
Assam
Total views: 10
i want my money back from club factory because they do not dilivered my shoes since from last 20 days

i want my money back from club factory because they do not dilivered my shoes since from last 20 days

i want my money back from club factory because they do not dilivered my shoes since from last 20 days .
01/08/2018
Haridwar
uttrakhand
Total views: 9
Consumer Harassment

Consumer Harassment

Yesterday I visited a store named D-MART near Adajan,Surat. Whenever I was exiting from the store the staffs of the store misbehaved with me alleged me as a thief of sandals and cap of their store.Without any proof or warrant they harassed me in front of several people around there.I had not faced this kind of situation ever before.I feel very embarrassed.Later on I was proved nonguilty but they simply said sorry to me.
01/08/2018
SURAT
GUJARAT
Total views: 26
I want my money back, from HappyDeal18

I want my money back, from HappyDeal18

I ordered a lahnga from HappyDeal18 website on 30/12/2017. And I received lehnga on 04/01/2018. But, the lehnga were of worst quality and not at all related to the photo shown in the website.
01/08/2018
Indore
Madhya Pradesh
Total views: 14
Shanti kunj colony takiya muhalla niwari tikamgarh m.p contact no. 9165280668

Shanti kunj colony takiya muhalla niwari tikamgarh m.p contact no. 9165280668

Dear sir, Mere father aj kal ashwasth rahte h bo chalne firne me v ashmarth h bo ek pensioner h unki pension ka pesa atka hua h mr b.l luhariya b.o tikamgarh ek order pass nhi kar rahe hai unko pese v de chuke h hmari financial condition thik nhi h dear sir,M requesting you please help my father
01/08/2018
Niwari
Madhya pradesh
Total views: 15
Recharged but validity didn't extend

Recharged but validity didn't extend

I recharged my BSNL number 9485423046 with the amount STV429 on 16 th Dec 2017 from main balance.This plan has daily 1gb and free calls for 90 days and extension of 6 months validity.But my validity didn't Extend.I called to the customer care,
01/07/2018
Dharmanagar
Tripura
Total views: 22
Broadband connection not working

Broadband connection not working

I have taken broadband connection from gtpl. From the last 4 weeks i have been expiriencing issues in my connection. I have called gtpl numerous time but they are bot taking any actions regarding this.
01/07/2018
Patna
Bihar
Total views: 8
Yadav Dairy Guy Charging more on Milk Product

Yadav Dairy Guy Charging more on Milk Product

The packet of 500 ml of Amul Milk is printed as Rs. 21 but the guys of Yadav Dairy is charging rs.
01/07/2018
Mumbai
Maharashtra
Total views: 30
Plug points doesn't works.   My phone is dead and I can't book cab to reach home . Time is 2:45 am.

Plug points doesn't works. My phone is dead and I can't book cab to reach home . Time is 2:45 am.

It is very sad that our P.M. is planning to get the bullet train in our country but before that please kindly repair the plug points of normal express train.
01/06/2018
Kolkata
West bengal
Total views: 22
Data entry jobs

Data entry jobs

Hi, I am an unemployed Women looking after my aged Mom. Meanwhile I was searching for online work from home jobs from naukri.com.
01/06/2018
Secunderabad
Total views: 28
Product fraud useless material sending

Product fraud useless material sending

I was ordered one power bank with order ID is S8025 7633 74 258 what rupees 750 but it is not proper working its capacity 25000mh but it cannot charge only single cell phone I want to my refund please help me I was ordered with the number of 7052 596666 unfortunately my cell phone has been dropped yesterday so then my number is 9889 686 34 is active now
01/06/2018
Luck now
Uttar pradesh
Total views: 30
www.desireplayboys.com complaints its big fraud male escort agency 7381025363

www.desireplayboys.com complaints its big fraud male escort agency 7381025363

desireplayboys is a big fraud male escort agency. dont join it...... they will make u fool
01/06/2018
delhi
Total views: 45
इन्टरनेट डाटा चोरी हेतु

इन्टरनेट डाटा चोरी हेतु

मेरा 200mb डाटा काट लिया गया है date 6 january time 12:00am airtel company के द्वारा mob. no. 8107000601 पर
01/05/2018
jaipur
rajasthan
Total views: 25
1